Officers & Board of Managers
Officers

Tony Clark, BiS: President
E: tclark@BISedge.com

 

Marian Perez, KE: Vice President 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

Henry Barker, KE: Secretary
E: hbarker@karpinskieng.com

 

Mike Confer, Blue Streak: Treasurer
E: mikenrhona@att.net

Board of Managers

Joe Borzyn, AECOM
E: joe.borzyn@aecom.com

 

Jerry Dideon, Graybar
E: Gerald.Dideon@graybar.com

 

Bob Doherty, Wolff Bros. 
E: bdoherty@wolffbros.com

 

Brian Jones, Myriad
E: brian@myriadenergy.com

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

Sean Keenan, TJ Norris/Bialosky
E: seank@tjnorris.com

 

Amanda Foust, Generation Brands 
E: afoust@generation-brands.com

 

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales
E: gschleicher@brightsales.com

Chairs

Marian Perez, KE: Education 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

Sean Keenan, TJ Norris/Bialosky: Program
E: seank@tjnorris.com

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions: Illumination Awards
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

Brian Jones, Myriad: Membership
E: brian@myriadenergy.com

 

Josiah Schleicher: Emerging Professional
E: jschleicher@brightsales.com

Advertisers of the Illuminating Engineering Society (Cleveland Section)