Advertisers
Officers & Board of Managers
Officers

Tony Clark, BiS: President
E: tclark@BISedge.com

 

 

Marian Perez, KE: Vice President 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Henry Barker, KE: Secretary
E: hbarker@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Mike Confer, Treasurer
E: mikenrhona@att.net

 

Board of Managers

Joe Borzyn, AECOM
E: joe.borzyn@aecom.com

 

 

Jerry Dideon, Graybar
E: Gerald.Dideon@graybar.com

 

 

Bob Doherty, Wolff Bros. 
E: bdoherty@wolffbros.com

 

 

Brian Jones, Myriad
E: brian@myriadenergy.com

 

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

 

Sean Keenan, Bialosky
E: SKeenan@Bialosky.com

 

 

Amanda Foust, Specialty Lighting Group 
E: amanda.foust@sslighting.com

 

 

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales
E: gschleicher@brightsales.com

 

Chairs

Marian Perez, KE: Education 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Sean Keenan, Bialosky: Program
E: SKeenan@Bialosky.com

 

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions: Illum. Awards
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

 

Brian Jones, Myriad: Membership
E: brian@myriadenergy.com

 

 

Josiah Schleicher: Emerging Professional
E: jschleicher@brightsales.com