Advertisers
Officers & Board of Managers
Officers

Marian Perez, KE: President 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Brian Jones, Myriad: Vice President
E: brian@myriadenergy.com

 

 

Henry Barker, KE: Secretary
E: hbarker@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales, Treasurer
E: geneschleicher@gmail.com

 

Board of Managers

Joe Borzyn, AECOM
E: joe.borzyn@aecom.com

 

 

Jerry Dideon, Graybar
E: Gerald.Dideon@graybar.com

 

 

Bob Doherty, Wolff Bros. 
E: bdoherty@wolffbros.com

 

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

 

Sean Keenan, KEENgineering
E: SKeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

 

 

Gene Schleicher, Bright Focus Sales
E: geneschleicher@gmail.com

 

Chairs

Marian Perez, KE: Education 
E: mperez@karpinskieng.com

 

 

Sean Keenan, KEENgineering: Program
E: SKeenan@keengineeringgroup.com

 

 

Bob Halper, Halper Lighting Solutions: Illum. Awards
E: bob@halperlightingsolutions.com

 

 

Mike Krosky, AECOM: Membership
E: mike.krosky@aecom.com

 

Past President

Tony Clark, BiS
E: tclark@BISedge.com